Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Customer Reviews

  • By Bagsher shopper 2020-05-22
    I have been planning to buy a travel bag for a long time. I went outlet several times to try to find a leather bag. Unfortunately, I can’t find one that I liked. Either small, or the price is too expensive. Until I found this one on amazon. The price is lower than the similar one in real store. The quantity is fine. My friend said it is so cool. I used one week and didn’t find drawbacks. Give five stars. see more
  • By Bagsher shopper 2020-05-22
    Great backpack, already got compliments, a few more flights and it will be well broken in. I traveled last week with it, baggage handlers gave it a good beating, won't take long for it to limber up. True, the pockets are stiff, that's a good thing, your stuff won't fall out. I expect this will outlast me. This is the real deal, no faux/PU/Pleather whatever it's called, just good ol' rawhide, well recommended. see more
  • By Bagsher shopper 2020-05-22
    I needed a new backpack, and thought this one looked pretty cool! It is indeed cool, and I am very happy with it. Have had no problems with the special design,and there is plenty of room.Thank's for the great product. I purchased 2 bags for my boy's currently in schoole,I should have purchased a 3rd for myself! The bag is perfect for school,everyday use, a carry on bag or even part of a larger luggage selection. Both of mt Sons have expressed how much they love their bags. Thanks again! see more
  • By Bagsher shopper 2020-05-22
    Great bag I get a lot of compliments on it. It is stiff but well made of thick leather which enhances the look. I think it will be well worth the break in period see more
  • By Bagsher shopper 2020-05-22
    I use this bag mainly for work, love all the pockets on the front of it, it’s got a place for everything. It’s genuine leather very nice quality, a little stiff initially but it’s softening up. Beautiful backpack happy with pruchasr see more
  • By Bagsher shopper 2020-05-22
    Update after a year of use, the zippers started having issues, now just bust open. The rest of the leather is holding up well This is very well build backpack. Exceed my expectations for the price! Large enough of laptop, note books, and plenty of pockets for storage. Received many compliments on its looks as I travel the world with it see more
  • By Bagsher shopper 2020-05-22
    Edit: “The first one I purchased was a year ago in March. I carry it every day to and from work. (With Laptop and another 12lbs of stuff) Everything is still on great shape. I seasoned it a couple times so far with leather conditioner to soften up the thick leather. I bought my son one of these as part of his graduation gift in June, 2018 and he carries it constantly and is not gentle with it as you may suspect. Also still in great shape. Never conditioned. The top zipper can be a little stiff; put the smallest bit of zipper lubricant in the round parts, all good... I will buy another one” Quality purchase. I have to say I’m enjoying this backpack. Have received many compliments. Been carrying it every day for a couple months with a heavy load and it’s holding nicely. The leather is very think and will take a while to break in but IMO that’s a good problem to have. see more
  • By Bagsher shopper 2020-05-22
    This backpack is awesome and very unique. I've had a small obsession recently with the leather bags from Polare/S-Zone/Texbo/Tiding (from what I can gather, Tiding makes all these products regardless of the brand stamped on it). These bags, backpacks, shoulder bags, etc. all have matte leather that looks nicely rugged and distressed. I like this unique style of leather over the highly polished and waxed leather most products are made from. This backpack has a real cowboy outdoorsy feel to it, and the pockets and hardware make it stand out over the plain look of most backpacks. This thing is cool, not just functional, and I have to say the pics don't do it justice. I haven't had it long enough for the leather to age so don't know how it reacts to a leather conditioner but for now I'm thrilled. see more
  • By Bagsher shopper 2020-05-18
    good see more
  • By Bagsher shopper 2020-05-18
    cool,l like it! see more
  • By guest 2018-05-07
    Shipping was 3 days !! Great customer service see more
  • By guest 2018-05-10
    Great I love it!! I will definitely be returning for more! see more
  • By guest 2018-05-21
    I have no words to describes the seller and the support that the seller gave me, the communication was very good! I’m just amazed, the hair is super nice and soft. I really really recommend the hair. I’ll be ordering again ... More than 5 stars see more
  • By guest 2018-05-21
    i really love the hair.the comunication very Good. see more
  • By guest 2018-05-22
    it's very nice and I appreciate your product,and also with a gift ,this is wow see more
  • By guest 2018-05-22
    Hair feel lovely and soft love it great communication fast delivery can't wait to install it thank you see more
  • By guest 2018-05-23
    So far the hair feels really soft & shipping was extremely fast. Sellers communicated greatly upon arrival, see more
  • By guest 2018-05-23
    All i can say is fantastic im verry Happy About the product and the customer Service they verry friendly and help you out with any issue and can reach them at any time see more
  • By guest 2018-05-24
    it came very fast, which i really appreciated! the texture is really good and i'm satisfied. see more
  • By guest 2018-07-19
    The system has automatically left a 5-star review as the review window had timed-out. see more
  • By guest 2018-04-18
    I'm satisfied with this wig,full of hair and thick ,good quality for this price see more
  • By guest 2018-04-20
    Really fast shipping, seller communicated and update me throughout the whole process. Hair is soft and amazing as always. I love it see more
  • By guest 2018-04-24
    I so love the hair!!!! It came quicker than I expected!! Thank you so much for keeping me informed every step of the way!! see more
  • By guest 2018-04-24
    I am so pleased with hair. It is a really good quality, feels so soft and no shedding. The item is just as described and the delivery so fast. they kept in touch with me the whole time until I got the hair in great communication skills. I strongly recommend this seller. see more
  • By guest 2018-05-03
    Fast shipping, great communication and the hair is soft and beautiful!!I love the quality an texture of the hair I will be coming back for more best believe that see more
  • By guest 2018-05-04
    I received the hair so quick and it's super soft, no shedding when I washed. this vendor also replied back super fast. thank you see more
  • By guest 2018-05-04
    Just as described and I was able to wash dye it and flat iron. Hair still silky smooth with no shedding. Recommend planning on buying more see more
  • By guest 2018-05-05
    Great communication, I’ve ordered twice from this seller and will continue to order again see more
  • By guest 2018-05-25
    The hair looks good and feels good. It was shipped fast. Im very satisfied for now see more
  • By guest 2018-05-25
    Fast shipping..honest seller..hair quality is great! see more